CRAFT EVENT DATES

HAWORTH OLD SCHOOL ROOMS

10am to 4pm

Events


2020 Events

(due to the coronavirus some of our events are cancelled please contact us for updates)

Sat 21 & Sun 22 March “cancelled”

Sat 11, Sun 12 & Mon 13 April “cancelled”

Sat 23, Sun 24 & Mon 25 May “cancelled”

Sat 27 & Sun 28 June  "cancelled"

Sat 25 & Sun 26 July "cancelled"

Sat 29, Sun 30 & Mon 31 August

Sat 26 & Sun 27 September

Sat 24 & Sun 25 October


Christmas events 2020

Sat 14 &Sun 15 November

Sat 21 & Sun 22 November

Sat 5 &Sun 6 December

Sat 12 & Sun 13 December

Sat 19 & Sun 20 December 

If you would like to book a stall at any of these events 

please complete the Contact Us page.

If you would like to make a group booking please complete 

the Contact Us page.

If you would just like to come along then we look forward to 

meeting you.......

Please note events may be subject to change please check before travelling.....

EMAIL [email protected]